Day 6 - Reisverslag uit Santa Bárbara de Nexe, Portugal van Nicky Smits - WaarBenJij.nu Day 6 - Reisverslag uit Santa Bárbara de Nexe, Portugal van Nicky Smits - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 6

Door: Nicky Smits

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Nicky

27 April 2014 | Portugal, Santa Bárbara de Nexe

During the lunch today, I helped Vincent in the kitchen with preparing the ingredients for the dishes. When I was finished with that, I started cleaning the plates and the glasses. That took longer as I expected because it was a lot. The last guests left around 16.00 so we didn't go home between the lunch and the dinner. While Helma was feeding the dogs, I cleaned the last dishes. I helped Vincent in the kitchen again. When the other cooks arrived I went to the restaurant to help Helma with the serving and filled the bar. When the last guest left, we cleaned the restaurant and the kitchen and also went home.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Nicky

Actief sinds 10 April 2014
Verslag gelezen: 143
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3276

Voorgaande reizen:

20 April 2014 - 28 April 2014

EIO Activity Portugal

Landen bezocht: