Day 1 - Reisverslag uit Santa Bárbara de Nexe, Portugal van Nicky Smits - WaarBenJij.nu Day 1 - Reisverslag uit Santa Bárbara de Nexe, Portugal van Nicky Smits - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 1

Door: Nicky Smits

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Nicky

21 April 2014 | Portugal, Santa Bárbara de Nexe

Yesterday I was supposed to leave Eindhoven Airport at 14.10, but the plane was delayed and I left 15.00. When I arrived at Faro Airport, there was a taxi waiting for me which brought me to the restaurant where I will be working the coming week. I was surprised to see that 4 out of 7 of the crew were Dutch. We had a drink and went to the house where I am staying. After that we got a pizza and went to bed.

Today the restaurant is closed so we went into town. We went to the villa's of the rich people, also the ones from Dutch people. After that we went to the sea and to the bigger nearby town. We had dinner in a shopping mall which was completely inside at a very good Brazilian restaurant. Back at the house we watched a film.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Nicky

Actief sinds 10 April 2014
Verslag gelezen: 145
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3288

Voorgaande reizen:

20 April 2014 - 28 April 2014

EIO Activity Portugal

Landen bezocht: